Your Union Rep

The following representatives can be reached in our New York office at (212) 475-3131:

  • Cathy Carrasco, ccarrasco@workersunitednynj.org
  • Pedro Galarza, pgalarza@workersunitednynj.org
  • Elba Liz, eliz@workersunitednynj.org

The following representatives can be reached in our New Jersey office at (201) 422-0900:

  • Gene Kaniecki, gkaniecki@workersunitednynj.org
  • Rafael Miranda, rmiranda@workersunitednynj.org
  • Ossie Soler, osoler@workersunitednynj.org

Comments about Your Union Rep are welcome. Off-topic comments and other violations of our community guidelines may be withheld or removed. Comments do not appear immediately after posting.

Leave a Reply